Sermons

Hits: 10060

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (354)

Time is not on your side
Psalm 90:1-17 (Part of the God - Psalms series).
Preached by David Livie on 17 March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Nature of God
Psalm 139:1-24 (Part of the God - Psalms series).
Preached by David Livie on 3 March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Portraits of Jesus (Part Two) : Introduction to the Gospel
Matthew 1:1-17 (Part of the Gospels series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Dr. Gordon Gregory on 24 February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Portraits of Jesus (Part One) : Introduction to the Gospels
Romans 8:29-30 (Part of the Gospels series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Dr. Gordon Gregory on 17 February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What a Wonderful, Wonderful Life
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the The Apostles' Creed series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 10 February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Commission: Go, Share the Gospel and make disciples
Matthew 28:1-10 (Part of the The Apostles' Creed series).
Preached by David Livie on 3 February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sticking with our convictions
Matthew 27:11-26 (Part of the The Apostles' Creed series).
Preached by David Livie on 27 January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Apostles Creed : The Gospel & How to become a disciple
Matthew 28:19-20 (Part of the The Apostles' Creed series).
Preached by David Livie on 20 January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Why do people leave God / The Church/ Stop walking with God? Part 2
John 6:51-71 (Part of the Biblical World View series).
Preached by Don Maitland on 13 January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Why do people leave God / The Church/ Stop walking with God? Part 1
John 6:60-71 (Part of the Biblical World View series).
Preached by Don Maitland on 6 January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Gods Provision and Purpose
(Part of the Biblical World View series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 30 December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Perfect Plan
Luke 2:1-7 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 23 December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
When Should We Pray
Ephesians 6:18 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 16 December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Cross and the Crown - Suffering and Glory
Genesis 3:15 (Part of the Gospels series).
Preached by Don Maitland on 2 December 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel in the Lion's den - A Study of Integrity
Daniel 6:1-28 (Part of the Book Of Daniel series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 25 November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Writing is on the Wall
Daniel 5:1-31 (Part of the Book Of Daniel series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 18 November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Most High God is Sovereign
Daniel 4:1-37 (Part of the Book Of Daniel series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 11 November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Saved to Serve
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Gospels series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 4 November 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Context of Scripture : Christmas
Matthew 2:1-23 (Part of the Biblical World View series).
Preached by David Livie on 28 October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The God whom we serve is able
Daniel 3:1-30 (Part of the Book Of Daniel series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 21 October 2018 (Sunday Morning).