Sermons

Hits: 10205

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (363)

Persistence in Prayer
Luke 11:5-9 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 2 June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Our Motive and Manner in True Prayer
Matthew 6:5-8 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 19 May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
3 Things to Meditate on: Habakkuk
Habakkuk 1:1-17 (Part of the Attributes of God series).
Preached by Don Maitland on 12 May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Our God is a very interesting God
Psalm 145:1-21 (Part of the Gospels series).
Preached by David Livie on 5 May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Christ is Truly our Saviour
John 19:17-42 (Part of the Gospels series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 28 April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is in Control
John 20:31 (Part of the Gospels series).
Preached by Dr. Gordon Gregory on 14 April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Portraits of Jesus (Part 3) : Jesus as the Servant | Gospel of Mark
Mark 10:45 (Part of the Gospels series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Dr. Gordon Gregory on 7 April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Selfishness & Humility in Relationships
1 Thessalonians 2:1-11 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Kevin Forsyth on 31 March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seek the Welfare and Peace of the City
Jeremiah 29:1-23 (Part of the Biblical World View series).
Preached by Wayne Penner on 24 March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Time is not on your side
Psalm 90:1-17 (Part of the God - Psalms series).
Preached by David Livie on 17 March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Nature of God
Psalm 139:1-24 (Part of the God - Psalms series).
Preached by David Livie on 3 March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Portraits of Jesus (Part Two) : Introduction to the Gospel
Matthew 1:1-17 (Part of the Gospels series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Dr. Gordon Gregory on 24 February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Portraits of Jesus (Part One) : Introduction to the Gospels
Romans 8:29-30 (Part of the Gospels series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Dr. Gordon Gregory on 17 February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What a Wonderful, Wonderful Life
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the The Apostles' Creed series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 10 February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Commission: Go, Share the Gospel and make disciples
Matthew 28:1-10 (Part of the The Apostles' Creed series).
Preached by David Livie on 3 February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sticking with our convictions
Matthew 27:11-26 (Part of the The Apostles' Creed series).
Preached by David Livie on 27 January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Apostles Creed : The Gospel & How to become a disciple
Matthew 28:19-20 (Part of the The Apostles' Creed series).
Preached by David Livie on 20 January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Why do people leave God / The Church/ Stop walking with God? Part 2
John 6:51-71 (Part of the Biblical World View series).
Preached by Don Maitland on 13 January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Why do people leave God / The Church/ Stop walking with God? Part 1
John 6:60-71 (Part of the Biblical World View series).
Preached by Don Maitland on 6 January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Gods Provision and Purpose
(Part of the Biblical World View series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 30 December 2018 (Sunday Morning).