Sermons

Hits: 10328

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (395)

Evidences of a Love of God
Mark 3:35 (Part of the Love series).
Preached by Don Maitland on 18 August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Make my Joy Complete
Philippians 2:1-4 (Part of the Fellowship series).
Preached by David Livie on 11 August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Difference Jesus Makes
Colossians 1:3-14 (Part of the Book of Colossians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 4 August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Why is Jesus so Important?
Colossians 1:15-23 (Part of the Book of Colossians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 28 July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of God's Grace
Titus 2:11-13 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Pastor Ken Harder on 21 July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Why is Jesus so Important?
Colossians 1:13-23 (Part of the Book of Colossians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 14 July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Pleasing God and not People
Acts 7:51-60 (Part of the Biblical World View series).
Preached by David Livie on 7 July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Love: Do you Love Me?
Luke 10:27 (Part of the Love series).
Preached by Don Maitland on 30 June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Remember What Jesus had done and Who Jesus is, Go Serve
Mark 8:1-21 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Livie on 23 June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Spirit Controlled Parenting: A Word to Fathers
Ephesians 6:1-2 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 16 June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Goodness of God Clip1
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Dr John French on 9 June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Goodness of God Clip2
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Dr John French on 9 June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Persistence in Prayer
Luke 11:5-9 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 2 June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Our Motive and Manner in True Prayer
Matthew 6:5-8 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 19 May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
3 Things to Meditate on: Habakkuk
Habakkuk 1:1-17 (Part of the Attributes of God series).
Preached by Don Maitland on 12 May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Our God is a very interesting God
Psalm 145:1-21 (Part of the Gospels series).
Preached by David Livie on 5 May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Christ is Truly our Saviour
John 19:17-42 (Part of the Gospels series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 28 April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Remember the Resurrection : Jesus is Alive!
Matthew 28:1-10 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by David Livie on 21 April 2019 (Easter Sunday).
The love and forgiveness of Jesus Christ on the Cross
Luke 23:33-43 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by David Livie on 19 April 2019 (Good Friday).
Jesus is in Control
John 20:31 (Part of the Gospels series).
Preached by Dr. Gordon Gregory on 14 April 2019 (Sunday Morning).