Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (21)

How To Resist Satan
1 Peter 5:8-14 (Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by David Livie on 13 October 2013 (Sunday Morning).
How Not to be Opposed by God
1 Peter 5:1-7 (Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by David Livie on 6 October 2013 (Sunday Morning).
When Facing Painful Trials
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 29 September 2013 (Sunday Morning).
How to Act in a Fake World
1 Peter 4:1-11 (Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by David Livie on 22 September 2013 (Sunday Morning).
What Happened When Jesus Died
1 Peter 3:18-22 (Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 15 September 2013 (Sunday Morning).
When Life is not Fair
1 Peter 3:13-17 (Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 8 September 2013 (Sunday Morning).
How can I know that I am saved ?
1 Peter 3:8-12 (Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by David Livie on 1 September 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Response To Government
(Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by David Livie on 18 August 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Somebody is watching you (Part 1)
1 Peter 2:11-12 (Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 11 August 2013 (Sunday Morning).
We, as the Church, are built together to praise God
1 Peter 2:4-10 (Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 28 July 2013 (Sunday Morning).
What Does God Want of Me ? - Part 3
(Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by Don Maitland on 14 July 2013 (Sunday Morning).
By God's Life Changing Truth, We Can Live as Christians
(Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 16 June 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Living as Strangers in Reverent Fear
(Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 9 June 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A committed saint understands a costly salvation
(Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 2 June 2013 (Sunday Morning).
What a Great Salvation
(Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 26 May 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Looking forward to heaven while being shaped down here on earth
(Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 19 May 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Real perspective in painful times
(Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 12 May 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Church Leaders Are Servants
(Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 17 March 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Christians Are Chosen People
(Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 10 March 2013 (Sunday Morning).
God's Purpose For Chosen Scattered Strangers
(Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 24 February 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Share:
Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Follow our Blog
FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL: Capture your email address and click Submit to follow our blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
Recent Sermons
Categories
Archives