Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (78)

Who Deserves Salvation?
Luke 18:9-19:20 (Part of the Gospels series).
Preached by David Livie on 14 January 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Thanksgiving
Colossians 3:15 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Livie on 26 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The End Times
(Part of the 2nd Peter series).
Preached by David Livie on 19 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Church History - Ignorance is Not Bliss
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Livie on 5 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Discerning Your World View
2 Peter 2:10-16 (Part of the 2nd Peter series).
Preached by David Livie on 22 October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Discerning the Truth
2 Peter 2:1-3 (Part of the 2nd Peter series).
Preached by David Livie on 8 October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Foolish Argument
2 Corinthians 12:11-21 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 10 September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
His Grace is Sufficient
2 Corinthians 12:1-10 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 3 September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Little Lies
2 Chronicles 11:1-6 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 13 August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Conflict
2 Corinthians 7:1-16 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 11 June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Salvation
Matthew 7:13-29 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by David Livie on 28 May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Attention Span
2 Corinthians 6:1-13 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 14 May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Getting the right Instructions
2 Corinthians 5:11-21 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 7 May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Trading Glory
2 Corinthians 3:7-18 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 19 March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Measuring Rod Of Success
2 Corinthians 3:1-6 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 12 March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
By Grace Through Faith
Deuteronomy 28:1-68 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by David Livie on 26 February 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Comfort for those who are suffering
2 Corinthians 1:1-11 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 15 January 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fight or Flight
Acts 15:36-41 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by David Livie on 15 January 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What is Community
John 17:11-26 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by David Livie on 6 November 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Don't be Doomed.
Romans 6:1-14 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by David Livie on 25 September 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Share:
Follow our Blog
Follow our blog via email: Capture your email address and click Submit to follow our blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
Recent Sermons
Categories
Archives