Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (69)

Conflict
2 Corinthians 7:1-16 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 11 June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Salvation
Matthew 7:13-29 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by David Livie on 28 May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Attention Span
2 Corinthians 6:1-13 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 14 May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Getting the right Instructions
2 Corinthians 5:11-21 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 7 May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Trading Glory
2 Corinthians 3:7-18 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 19 March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Measuring Rod Of Success
2 Corinthians 3:1-6 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 12 March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
By Grace Through Faith
Deuteronomy 28:1-68 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by David Livie on 26 February 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Comfort for those who are suffering
2 Corinthians 1:1-11 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 15 January 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fight or Flight
Acts 15:36-41 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by David Livie on 15 January 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What is Community
John 17:11-26 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by David Livie on 6 November 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Don't be Doomed.
Romans 6:1-14 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by David Livie on 25 September 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Whats Cooking Man In The Image of God
Genesis 1:26-31 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by David Livie on 7 August 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Labouring In The Lord
1 Chronicles 15:35-58 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 17 July 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hope In Death
1 Corinthians 15:20-34 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 10 July 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Trinity What Do You Believe
1 John 5:7-12 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by David Livie on 5 June 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God Loves You
Romans 8:31-39 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by David Livie on 29 May 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Using Gifts to Build the Body
1 Corinthians 14:1-26 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 8 May 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Comfort In The End
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by David Livie on 3 April 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
Matthew 21:1-11 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by David Livie on 20 March 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How do I live in a church with people?
1 Corinthians 12:12-31 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 21 February 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Share:
Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Follow our Blog
FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL: Capture your email address and click Submit to follow our blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
Recent Sermons
Categories
Archives