Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (67)

Learning form History
1 Corinthians 10:1-13 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 24 October 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sacrificing Your Right
1 Corinthians 9:1-18 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 27 September 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Caring about Conscience
1 Corinthians 8:7-13 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 30 August 2015 (Sunday Morning).
To be single or not
1 Corinthians 7:25-38 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 23 August 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Remain
1 Corinthians 7:10-16 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 9 August 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Law Suite
1 Corinthians 6:1-11 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 7 June 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Seeking Understanding
Matthew 28:19-20 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by David Livie on 17 May 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Puberty
1 Corinthians 4:6-13 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 26 April 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Simple Message.
1 Corinthians 2:1-3:5 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 22 February 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Division is easy, Unity is rewarding
1 Corinthians 1:10-17 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 1 February 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Invisible Children
James 1:27 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Livie on 18 January 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Gifts of the Greater Santa
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Livie on 21 December 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Identity Crisis
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Livie on 7 December 2014 (Sunday Morning).
How not to regret
Ecclesiastes 11:7-12:8 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by David Livie on 23 November 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A little bit of foolishness goes a long way
Ecclesiastes 9:13-10:20 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by David Livie on 9 November 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Justice for All
Ecclesiastes 8:1-17 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by David Livie on 26 October 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Wise Like Owls
Ecclesiastes 7:1-14 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by David Livie on 28 September 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Satisfaction Guaranteed
Ecclesiastes 7:1-29 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by David Livie on 21 September 2014 (Sunday Morning).
War, what is it good for?
Ecclesiastes 4:1-16 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by David Livie on 31 August 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Wisdom and Folly-Been There Done That
(Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by David Livie on 17 August 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Share:
Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Follow our Blog
FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL: Capture your email address and click Submit to follow our blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
Categories
Archives