Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (13)

Forgiveness, Redemption and Restoration
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 4 December 2016 (Sunday Morning).
It is a matter of faith
John 4:39-54 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 20 November 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Truth about life
John 3:1-21 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 13 November 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Devoting yourself to prayer
Colossians 4:2-6 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 16 October 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Fellowship - Real Life
1 John 1:2-10 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 2 October 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Healthy Church
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 11 September 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Pattern for Prayer
Matthew 6:5-15 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 21 August 2016 (Sunday Morning).
True Prayer
Hebrews 5:7-10 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 14 August 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Priority of Knowing God
Philippians 3:7-11 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 22 May 2016 (Sunday Morning).
But Because you say so I will
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 31 January 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Then Now and in the Future
Titus 3:1-11 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 17 January 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Paid It All... All To Him I Owe (Pt 2)
Isaiah 52:13-53:12 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 3 January 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Devotion to Jesus
John 11:38-12:11 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 26 July 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Share:
Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Follow our Blog
FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL: Capture your email address and click Submit to follow our blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
Recent Sermons
Categories
Archives