Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (140)

True Prayer
Hebrews 5:7-10 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 14 August 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Final Words Are Very Important
1 Chronicles 16:5-24 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 31 July 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Unto God
1 Corinthians 16:1-4 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 24 July 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection or Nothing
1 Corinthians 15:1-20 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 26 June 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Elder Panel Discussion - Tongues, Prophecy and Knowing Gods Will
Acts 2:1-4 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 19 June 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Biblical Prophecy
1 Corinthians 14:1-25 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 12 June 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Priority of Knowing God
Philippians 3:7-11 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 22 May 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Way Of Love Pt 3
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 24 April 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Way Of Love Pt 2
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 17 April 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Way Of Love
1 Corinthians 13:4-13 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 10 April 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Good Friday
Luke 22:39-53 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 25 March 2016 (Good Friday).
The Gift
1 Corinthians 12:31-13:3 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 13 March 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Priority of Love
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 28 February 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Now About The Spiritual Gifts
1 Corinthians 12:1-11 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 14 February 2016 (Sunday Morning).
But Because you say so I will
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 31 January 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Then Now and in the Future
Titus 3:1-11 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 17 January 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Paid It All... All To Him I Owe (Pt 2)
Isaiah 52:13-53:12 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 3 January 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus paid it all ... all to him I owe (Part 1)
Isaiah 52:13-53:12 (Part of the Servant Songs series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 20 December 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Come to church and sin
(Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 29 November 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What is my utmost priority in life
1 Corinthians 10:23-33 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 15 November 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Share:
Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Follow our Blog
FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL: Capture your email address and click Submit to follow our blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
Recent Sermons
Categories
Archives