Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (21)

Giving Unto God
1 Corinthians 16:1-4 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 24 July 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection or Nothing
1 Corinthians 15:1-20 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 26 June 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Elder Panel Discussion - Tongues, Prophecy and Knowing Gods Will
Acts 2:1-4 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 19 June 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Biblical Prophecy
1 Corinthians 14:1-25 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 12 June 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Way Of Love Pt 3
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 24 April 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Way Of Love Pt 2
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 17 April 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Way Of Love
1 Corinthians 13:4-13 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 10 April 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift
1 Corinthians 12:31-13:3 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 13 March 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Priority of Love
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 28 February 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Now About The Spiritual Gifts
1 Corinthians 12:1-11 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 14 February 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What is my utmost priority in life
1 Corinthians 10:23-33 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 15 November 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Where to draw the line
1 Corinthians 10:14-22 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 8 November 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What Must I Do To Win?
1 Corinthians 9:19-27 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 18 October 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What about remarriage
1 Corinthians 7:39-40 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 6 September 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What Really Counts
1 Corinthians 7:10-24 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 16 August 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Marriage - Honour God and your spouse
1 Corinthians 7:1-9 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 2 August 2015 (Sunday Morning).
How to Handle Sexual Immorality
1 Corinthians 6:12-20 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 14 June 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What it means to be a Spiritual Father
1 Corinthians 4:14-21 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 3 May 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Barriers Buildings Burning.
1 Corinthians 3:1-15 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 1 March 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel The Power of God
1 Corinthians 1:18-29 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 8 February 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Share:
Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Follow our Blog
FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL: Capture your email address and click Submit to follow our blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
Recent Sermons
Categories
Archives