Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (261)

Who Deserves Salvation?
Luke 18:9-19:20 (Part of the Gospels series).
Preached by David Livie on 14 January 2018 (Sunday Morning).
That You May Know
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Gospels series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 7 January 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Building Blocks of Knowing Christ
Ephesians 1:15-2:10 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Brian Mclean on 31 December 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Message - Light
John 1:1-5 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by David Livie on 25 December 2017 (Christmas Day).
Confirmed
Luke 1:39-45 (Part of the Gospels series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 24 December 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Lighthouse - 1 Thess 1
1 Thessalonians 1:1-10 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Brian Mclean on 17 December 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Priorities of Jesus
Mark 1:29-45 (Part of the Gospels series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 10 December 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Authority of Jesus
Mark 1:14-28 (Part of the Gospels series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 3 December 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Thanksgiving
Colossians 3:15 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Livie on 26 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The End Times
(Part of the 2nd Peter series).
Preached by David Livie on 19 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord's Return
2 Peter 3:1-12 (Part of the 2nd Peter series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 12 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Church History - Ignorance is Not Bliss
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Livie on 5 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Danger of False Prophets
2 Peter 2:17-22 (Part of the 2nd Peter series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 29 October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Discerning Your World View
2 Peter 2:10-16 (Part of the 2nd Peter series).
Preached by David Livie on 22 October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord Knows
2 Peter 2:1-10 (Part of the 2nd Peter series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 15 October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Discerning the Truth
2 Peter 2:1-3 (Part of the 2nd Peter series).
Preached by David Livie on 8 October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Word Made More Certain
Luke 21:34 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 1 October 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Precious Faith
2 Peter 1:1-11 (Part of the 2nd Peter series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 24 September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Foolish Argument
2 Corinthians 12:11-21 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 10 September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
His Grace is Sufficient
2 Corinthians 12:1-10 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 3 September 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Share:
Follow our Blog
Follow our blog via email: Capture your email address and click Submit to follow our blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
Recent Sermons
Categories
Archives