Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (253)

A Precious Faith
2 Peter 1:1-11 (Part of the 2nd Peter series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 24 September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Foolish Argument
2 Corinthians 12:11-21 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 10 September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
His Grace is Sufficient
2 Corinthians 12:1-10 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 3 September 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Eternal God is our Security
Psalm 90:1-17 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 27 August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Little Lies
2 Chronicles 11:1-6 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 13 August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How to Measure Spiritual Maturity
2 Chronicles 10:12-18 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 6 August 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Conflict
2 Corinthians 7:1-16 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 11 June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
So Make a Break
2 Corinthians 6:14-7:1 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 4 June 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Salvation
Matthew 7:13-29 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by David Livie on 28 May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Attitude Towards Sin
Romans 8:1-11 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Brian Mclean on 21 May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Attention Span
2 Corinthians 6:1-13 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 14 May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Getting the right Instructions
2 Corinthians 5:11-21 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 7 May 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Mystery Of Our New Bodies
2 Corinthians 5:1-10 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 23 April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday
John 20:1-31 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 16 April 2017 (Easter Sunday).
Christ Died On The Cross
1 John 3:7-24 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by David Livie on 14 April 2017 (Good Friday).
Treasure In Jars of Clay
2 Corinthians 4:1-1:18 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 9 April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sharing the Gospel - the Roman Road
1 Corinthians 15:1-1:5 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Jacques De Villiers on 2 April 2017 (Sunday Morning).
That is Genuine
2 Corinthians 4:1-6 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 26 March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Trading Glory
2 Corinthians 3:7-18 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 19 March 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Measuring Rod Of Success
2 Corinthians 3:1-6 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 12 March 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Share:
Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Follow our Blog
FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL: Capture your email address and click Submit to follow our blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
Recent Sermons
Categories
Archives