Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (37)

Giving Unto God
1 Corinthians 16:1-4 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 24 July 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hope In Death
1 Corinthians 15:20-34 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 10 July 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection or Nothing
1 Corinthians 15:1-20 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 26 June 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Elder Panel Discussion - Tongues, Prophecy and Knowing Gods Will
Acts 2:1-4 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 19 June 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Biblical Prophecy
1 Corinthians 14:1-25 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 12 June 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Using Gifts to Build the Body
1 Corinthians 14:1-26 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 8 May 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Way Of Love Pt 3
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 24 April 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Way Of Love Pt 2
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 17 April 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Way Of Love
1 Corinthians 13:4-13 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 10 April 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift
1 Corinthians 12:31-13:3 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 13 March 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Priority of Love
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 28 February 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How do I live in a church with people?
1 Corinthians 12:12-31 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 21 February 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Now About The Spiritual Gifts
1 Corinthians 12:1-11 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 14 February 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Ubuntu Worship
1 Corinthians 11:1-16 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 22 November 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What is my utmost priority in life
1 Corinthians 10:23-33 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 15 November 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Where to draw the line
1 Corinthians 10:14-22 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 8 November 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Learning form History
1 Corinthians 10:1-13 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 24 October 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What Must I Do To Win?
1 Corinthians 9:19-27 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 18 October 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sacrificing Your Right
1 Corinthians 9:1-18 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 27 September 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What about remarriage
1 Corinthians 7:39-40 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 6 September 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Share:
Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Follow our Blog
FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL: Capture your email address and click Submit to follow our blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
Recent Sermons
Categories
Archives