Sermons 2016

Preacher: Dr. Doug Forsyth (25), David Livie (12), Brian Mclean (5), Jacques De Villiers (1), Kit Tischler (1).
Book: Genesis (1), 1 Chronicles (2), Psalm (1), Isaiah (1), Matthew (3), Mark (1), Luke (3), John (3), Acts (2), Romans (2), 1 Corinthians (13), 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (1), Ephesians (1), Philippians (2), Colossians (3), 1 Thessalonians (1), Titus (1), Philemon (1), Hebrews (2), 2 Peter (1), 1 John (2).
Series: Christmas (1), Topical (1), Theology (1), Easter (1), Corinthians (15), Worship (25).
Service: Sunday Morning (42), Christmas Day (1), Good Friday (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (4), June (4), July (4), August (3), September (3), October (3), November (3), December (4)

Sermons (44)

What did the shepherds witnessed
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 25 December 2016 (Christmas Day).
Jesus as our example
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Brian Mclean on 18 December 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Positional Relations and Relational Positions
Colossians 4:7-9 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Jacques De Villiers on 11 December 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiveness, Redemption and Restoration
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 4 December 2016 (Sunday Morning).
It is a matter of faith
John 4:39-54 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 20 November 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Truth about life
John 3:1-21 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 13 November 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What is Community
John 17:11-26 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by David Livie on 6 November 2016 (Sunday Morning).
This is who you are
2 Peter 1:1-2 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Kit Tischler on 23 October 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Devoting yourself to prayer
Colossians 4:2-6 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 16 October 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Fellowship - Real Life
1 John 1:2-10 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 2 October 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Don't be Doomed.
Romans 6:1-14 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by David Livie on 25 September 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Healthy Church
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 11 September 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Ignorance
Colossians 1:21-23 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Brian Mclean on 4 September 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Pattern for Prayer
Matthew 6:5-15 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 21 August 2016 (Sunday Morning).
True Prayer
Hebrews 5:7-10 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 14 August 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Whats Cooking Man In The Image of God
Genesis 1:26-31 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by David Livie on 7 August 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Final Words Are Very Important
1 Chronicles 16:5-24 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 31 July 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Unto God
1 Corinthians 16:1-4 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 24 July 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Labouring In The Lord
1 Chronicles 15:35-58 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 17 July 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hope In Death
1 Corinthians 15:20-34 (Part of the Corinthians series).
Preached by David Livie on 10 July 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Share:
Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Follow our Blog
FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL: Capture your email address and click Submit to follow our blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
Recent Sermons
Categories
Archives