Sermons 2014

Book: Psalm (1), Ecclesiastes (14), Isaiah (2), Matthew (2), Mark (21), Romans (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Hebrews (1).
Series: Ecclesiastes (16), General (1), Topical (14), Communion part of service (1), Mark (21).
Service: Sunday Morning (51), Easter Sunday (1), Good Friday (1).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (5), April (5), May (4), June (4), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (4), November (5), December (4)

Sermons (53)

The Magi's Desire to Worship the King
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 28 December 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Gifts of the Greater Santa
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Livie on 21 December 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Sanctification and Adoption
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Brian Mclean on 14 December 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Identity Crisis
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Livie on 7 December 2014 (Sunday Morning).
From Meaningless to Meaningful
Ecclesiastes 12:8-12 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 30 November 2014 (Sunday Morning).
How not to regret
Ecclesiastes 11:7-12:8 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by David Livie on 23 November 2014 (Sunday Morning).
How to guarantee success in all your endeavours
(Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 16 November 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A little bit of foolishness goes a long way
Ecclesiastes 9:13-10:20 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by David Livie on 9 November 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Seize the day: Death is a reality, so live life deliberately
Ecclesiastes 9:1-18 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 2 November 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Justice for All
Ecclesiastes 8:1-17 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by David Livie on 26 October 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What it means to be in Christ
Romans 7:21-8:11 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Brian Mclean on 19 October 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Wise Approach to the Enigmas of life - Part 2
Ecclesiastes 7:15-29 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 12 October 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A wise approach to the 'enigmas' of life (Part 1)
Ecclesiastes 7:15-29 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 5 October 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Wise Like Owls
Ecclesiastes 7:1-14 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by David Livie on 28 September 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Satisfaction Guaranteed
Ecclesiastes 7:1-29 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by David Livie on 21 September 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Proper Respect for God or Gold Part 2
Ecclesiastes 5:1-20 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 14 September 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Proper respect for God or Gold Part 1
Ecclesiastes 5:1-20 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 7 September 2014 (Sunday Morning).
War, what is it good for?
Ecclesiastes 4:1-16 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by David Livie on 31 August 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Time is in God's hands
Ecclesiastes 3:1-22 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 24 August 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Wisdom and Folly-Been There Done That
(Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by David Livie on 17 August 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Share:
Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Follow our Blog
FOLLOW BLOG VIA EMAIL: Capture your email address and click Submit to follow our blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
Recent Sermons
Categories
Archives