Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (28)

The Spirit Controlled Workplace
Ephesians 6:5-9 (Part of the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 17 May 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Spirit controlled family living
Ephesians 5:21-33 (Part of the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 26 April 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Being Filled the Spirit
Ephesians 5:18-20 (Part of the Church series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 5 April 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Spirit Filled Living
Ephesians 5:15-25 (Part of the Church series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 29 March 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Chirstian Way and The Christian Walk
Ephesians 5:1-11 (Part of the Church series).
jpg file
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 22 March 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Hey Dear Christian!! Come on, be the real you Part 2
Ephesians 4:25-32 (Part of the Church series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 8 March 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Hey Dear Christian!! Come on, be the real you Part 1
Ephesians 4:17-24 (Part of the Church series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 1 March 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Believing together- The Foundation of Unity in the Church
Ephesians 4:4-17 (Part of the Church series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 23 February 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"Walking Together" The Function of Unity
Ephesians 4:1-6 (Part of the Church series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 16 February 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing God's purpose and power in our lives
Ephesians 3:14-21 (Part of the Church series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 9 February 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Characteristics of Good Works
Ephesians 2:10 (Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by Jacques De Villiers on 2 February 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Church from Graveyard to Glory
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 26 January 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Serving the Church
Ephesians 2:8-10 (Part of the Serving series).
Preached by David Livie on 29 September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How to Share the Gospel
Philippians 1:12-22 (Part of the Fellowship - Phillipians series).
Preached by David Livie on 8 September 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Be Filled with the Holy Spirit
Ephesians 5:18 (Part of the Love series).
Preached by Don Maitland on 25 August 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Spirit Controlled Parenting: A Word to Fathers
Ephesians 6:1-2 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 16 June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What a Wonderful, Wonderful Life
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the The Apostles' Creed series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 10 February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sticking with our convictions
Matthew 27:11-26 (Part of the The Apostles' Creed series).
Preached by David Livie on 27 January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Why do people leave God / The Church/ Stop walking with God? Part 2
John 6:51-71 (Part of the Biblical World View series).
Preached by Don Maitland on 13 January 2019 (Sunday Morning).
When Should We Pray
Ephesians 6:18 (Part of the Worship series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 16 December 2018 (Sunday Morning).