Sermons

Hits: 10265

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (370)

Why is Jesus so Important?
Colossians 1:13-23 (Part of the Gospels series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 14 July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Pleasing God and not People
Acts 7:51-60 (Part of the Biblical World View series).
Preached by David Livie on 7 July 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Love: Do you Love Me?
Luke 10:27 (Part of the Love series).
Preached by Don Maitland on 30 June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Remember What Jesus had done and Who Jesus is, Go Serve
Mark 8:1-21 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by David Livie on 23 June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Spirit Controlled Parenting: A Word to Fathers
Ephesians 6:1-2 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 16 June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Goodness of God Clip1
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Dr John French on 9 June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Goodness of God Clip2
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Dr John French on 9 June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Persistence in Prayer
Luke 11:5-9 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 2 June 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Our Motive and Manner in True Prayer
Matthew 6:5-8 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 19 May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
3 Things to Meditate on: Habakkuk
Habakkuk 1:1-17 (Part of the Attributes of God series).
Preached by Don Maitland on 12 May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Our God is a very interesting God
Psalm 145:1-21 (Part of the Gospels series).
Preached by David Livie on 5 May 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Christ is Truly our Saviour
John 19:17-42 (Part of the Gospels series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 28 April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is in Control
John 20:31 (Part of the Gospels series).
Preached by Dr. Gordon Gregory on 14 April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Portraits of Jesus (Part 3) : Jesus as the Servant | Gospel of Mark
Mark 10:45 (Part of the Gospels series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Dr. Gordon Gregory on 7 April 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Selfishness & Humility in Relationships
1 Thessalonians 2:1-11 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Kevin Forsyth on 31 March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seek the Welfare and Peace of the City
Jeremiah 29:1-23 (Part of the Biblical World View series).
Preached by Wayne Penner on 24 March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Time is not on your side
Psalm 90:1-17 (Part of the God - Psalms series).
Preached by David Livie on 17 March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Nature of God
Psalm 139:1-24 (Part of the God - Psalms series).
Preached by David Livie on 3 March 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Portraits of Jesus (Part Two) : Introduction to the Gospel
Matthew 1:1-17 (Part of the Gospels series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Dr. Gordon Gregory on 24 February 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Portraits of Jesus (Part One) : Introduction to the Gospels
Romans 8:29-30 (Part of the Gospels series).
Powerpoint
Preached by Dr. Gordon Gregory on 17 February 2019 (Sunday Morning).