Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (405)

Being Filled the Spirit
Ephesians 5:18-20 (Part of the Church series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 5 April 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Spirit Filled Living
Ephesians 5:15-25 (Part of the Church series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 29 March 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Chirstian Way and The Christian Walk
Ephesians 5:1-11 (Part of the Church series).
jpg file
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 22 March 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Hey Dear Christian!! Come on, be the real you Part 2
Ephesians 4:25-32 (Part of the Church series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 8 March 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Hey Dear Christian!! Come on, be the real you Part 1
Ephesians 4:17-24 (Part of the Church series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 1 March 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Believing together- The Foundation of Unity in the Church
Ephesians 4:4-17 (Part of the Church series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 23 February 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"Walking Together" The Function of Unity
Ephesians 4:1-6 (Part of the Church series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 16 February 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing God's purpose and power in our lives
Ephesians 3:14-21 (Part of the Church series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 9 February 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Characteristics of Good Works
Ephesians 2:10 (Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by Jacques De Villiers on 2 February 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Church from Graveyard to Glory
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 26 January 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Why do Disciples of Jesus Leave The Church
Matthew 13:24-30 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Don Maitland on 19 January 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Priority of Knowing Christ
Philippians 3:10-11 (Part of the Setting Goals and Priorities series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 12 January 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Response to the Gift of Christ
Luke 2:21-40 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by David Livie on 29 December 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Blessed and Prosperous Life
Psalm 1:1-6 (Part of the Messianic Psalms series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 15 December 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Crucifixion - Psalm 22
Psalm 22:1-31 (Part of the Messianic Psalms series).
Preached by David Livie on 8 December 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Our Almighty God - Creator and Saviour
Psalm 8:1-9 (Part of the Messianic Psalms series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 1 December 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I'm Safe in Gods Care
Psalm 16:1-11 (Part of the Messianic Psalms series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 24 November 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Accepting our King Jesus and Acting Differently
Psalm 2:1-12 (Part of the Messianic Psalms series).
Preached by David Livie on 17 November 2019 (Sunday Morning).
When Facing Disaster and Distress
1 Samuel 30:1-31 (Part of the Suffering series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 10 November 2019 (Sunday Morning).
True Joy
Acts 13:42-52 (Part of the Suffering series).
Preached by David Livie on 3 November 2019 (Sunday Morning).