Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (96)

Context of Scripture : Christmas
Matthew 2:1-23 (Part of the Biblical World View series).
Preached by David Livie on 28 October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of Eternity
Revelation 20:4-6 (Part of the Book Of Revelation series).
Preached by David Livie on 14 October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Return of the King
Revelation 19:11-21 (Part of the Book Of Revelation series).
Preached by David Livie on 7 October 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Judgement
Revelation 3:10 (Part of the Book Of Revelation series).
Preached by David Livie on 23 September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lukewarm Church: Are you truly saved or are you lukewarm?
Revelation 3:14-22 (Part of the Book Of Revelation series).
Preached by David Livie on 16 September 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Questions and Answers
Romans 10:9 (Part of the Questions and Answers series).
Preached by David Livie on 19 August 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How should the Church respond to the poor
Ruth 2:1-18 (Part of the Biblical World View series).
Preached by David Livie on 5 August 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How are we to respond to foreigners
Ruth 1:1-18 (Part of the Biblical World View series).
Preached by David Livie on 29 July 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Biblical Worldview : The Government
(Part of the 1st Peter series).
Preached by David Livie on 3 June 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Biblical World View
Acts 17:22-34 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Livie on 20 May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Love
John 3:16 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by David Livie on 1 April 2018 (Easter Sunday).
Suffering Service
Mark 10:32-45 (Part of the Theology series).
Preached by David Livie on 25 March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
My Confession of Racism
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Livie on 4 March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A life in Christ can and could change any relationship
Philemon 1:1-24 (Part of the Lesser known characters in the New Testament series).
Preached by David Livie on 11 February 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Measurement of Love
Luke 10:25-42 (Part of the Gospels series).
Preached by David Livie on 28 January 2018 (Sunday Morning).
David Livie - Who Deserves Salvation
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Gospels series).
Preached by David Livie on 14 January 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Message - Light
John 1:1-5 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by David Livie on 25 December 2017 (Christmas Day).
Thanksgiving
Colossians 3:15 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Livie on 26 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The End Times
(Part of the 2nd Peter series).
Preached by David Livie on 19 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Church History - Ignorance is Not Bliss
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Livie on 5 November 2017 (Sunday Morning).