Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (332)

My Kingdom for a Veggie Garden
1 Kings 21:1-29 (Part of the Life and Ministry of Elijah series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 27 May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Biblical World View
Acts 17:22-34 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Livie on 20 May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What does a christian look like
John 1:14 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Dale Losch on 13 May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gods Tender Counsel
1 Kings 19:1-18 (Part of the Life and Ministry of Elijah series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 6 May 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Love Revealed, Appropriated, Expressed
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Don Maitland on 29 April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
He Gives I Take
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Don Maitland on 22 April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Distance of Depression
1 Kings 19:1-18 (Part of the Life and Ministry of Elijah series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 15 April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord He is God
1 Kings 18:16-43 (Part of the Life and Ministry of Elijah series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 8 April 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Love
John 3:16 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by David Livie on 1 April 2018 (Easter Sunday).
Suffering Service
Luke 23:25-43 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 30 March 2018 (Good Friday).
Suffering Service
Mark 10:32-45 (Part of the Theology series).
Preached by David Livie on 25 March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The God Who Answers
1 Kings 18:1-45 (Part of the Life and Ministry of Elijah series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 18 March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Body
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Brian Mclean on 11 March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
My Confession of Racism
(Part of the Topical series).
Preached by David Livie on 4 March 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Missions - sharing the gospel
1 Thessalonians 4:13-17 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Kevin Forsyth on 25 February 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The God Who Hears and Restores
1 Kings 17:17-24 (Part of the Life and Ministry of Elijah series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 18 February 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A life in Christ can and could change any relationship
Philemon 1:1-24 (Part of the Lesser known characters in the New Testament series).
Preached by David Livie on 11 February 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's provision in the most unusual ways
1 Kings 17:1-24 (Part of the Life and Ministry of Elijah series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 4 February 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Measurement of Love
Luke 10:25-42 (Part of the Gospels series).
Preached by David Livie on 28 January 2018 (Sunday Morning).
When People Defy God
1 Kings 16:29-17:24 (Part of the Life and Ministry of Elijah series).
Preached by Dr. Doug Forsyth on 21 January 2018 (Sunday Morning).